恢复分区

展望恢复硬盘分区?

这里是合适的解决方案!只需下载您的电脑上恢复分区软件,并取回宝贵的数据在几分钟之内。你会发现恢复只需点击几下,您的所有数据丢失。您可以恢复完整的硬盘分区,在原有的属性如文件格式,文件名称,内容等文件,该软件使所有的烦恼路程恢复人迹罕至的硬盘分区了。

分区是计算机系统的隔离部分。整个硬盘驱动器被分成多个分区或硬盘。这些分区有助于在计算机系统上方便文件管理,并为您的计算机上安装操作系统。但是,由于一些原因,像意外删除或由于病毒攻击,你可能会失去硬盘分区。在这种情况下,驱动器中的所有重要数据都将丢失。你会在大的张力,你不能访问硬盘驱动器,你认为你已经失去了所有的数据以及硬盘分区。但你不必担心,你可以恢复已删除/丢失的分区轻松的数据。

过来这个问题,有可用来恢复丢失的分区的各种工具。恢复分区的软件是可用于恢复分区表数据的最佳和可靠的软件中的一个。除了Windows操作系统,该软件还通过使您的Macintosh硬盘深度扫描恢复在Mac操作系统卷。

下面提到的一些场景分区/卷可能会被删除或从硬盘驱动器丢失:

在所有上述情况下,您的系统上的硬盘分区可能会丢失或损坏。打理这些东西,以减少未来进一步的问题。

但是,当你发现分区丢失或损坏使用恢复分区软件。该软件是建立与先进的技术来检索RAID0,RAID1和RAID5磁盘驱动器的数据。该软件将恢复文件和文件夹备用数据流从NTFS / HFS驱动器属性。该软件精心打造的算法扫描整个分区/卷和恢复数据中它在短短几分钟的时间。恢复的文件将显示在两个“数据类型”和“文件类型”的看法。

这是易于使用的软件,这就要求没有太大的技术知识来进行的过程。这个工具可以连 在Mac上恢复分区 用同样的易用性。该工具附带有吸引力的功能,使恢复过程更加有效和快速的。这个软件的预览选项可以让你看到的文件,将它们还原到的数据存储驱动器之前,.

恢复分区软件吸引人的特点:

最近更新

最近的一次升级换代后,该应用程序现在更有效的在不同类型的文件的恢复。除了分区恢复,你也可以 利用这个 工具检索各种场景的照片。如果您从任何驱动器丢失了重要的图像,您可以轻松地使用此应用程序恢复它们。

现在的软件授权与智能自动扫描算法,以支持其用户格式化恢复和保存丢失的文件从NTFS,NTFS5,FAT,EXFAT,HFSX和HFS +在Mac和Windows计算机的硬盘分区。因此,只需访问该链接即 恢复分区

步骤来恢复分区:

步1: 启动恢复分区的软件在您的计算机上,并选择 "Recover Partition/Drives" 在主屏幕上,然后选择 "Partition Recovery".

Restore Partition - Main Screen Partition Recovery

无花果 答:主屏幕分区恢复

步2: 选择物理驱动器,然后单击 "Next". 扫描过程开始和显示驱动器的列表。选择分区,然后点击 "Next".

Restore Partition - Select Drive

无花果 B:选择驱动器

步3: 使用 "Smart Scan" 如果你不能找到正常的扫描文件。然后点击 "Preview" 选择恢复之前查看媒体文件。

Restore Partition - File Type View

无花果 C: 文件类型查看

步4: 保存恢复文件到您的计算机。

Restore Partition - Save Files

无花果 D: 保存文件

Restore Deleted or Lost Partition

  • Simply recovers data from lost or deleted partitions
  • Works successfully on both Windows and Mac systems
  • Effective data recovery utility to restore NTFS partition
  • Powerful tool to recover files from HFS+ and HFSX volumes
  • Easy to use tool which recovers data from various hard drives

Looking to Restore Partition of Hard Disk?

Here is the appropriate solution!!! Just download Restore Partition software on your computer and get back valuable data within few steps. You will find all your lost data recovered in just few clicks. You can recover complete hard drive partition keeping original attributes like file format, file name, content etc. This software keeps all your worries away by restoring inaccessible hard disk partitions too.

Partitions are the isolated sections of your computer system. Entire hard drive can be divided into several partitions or drives. These partitions help in easy file management on the computer system. However, due to some reasons like accidental deletion or file system errors you may lose hard disk partitions. In such condition, all your important data within the drive will be lose. You may become tensed as you cannot access the hard drive. And you may start thinking you have lost all your data along with the hard disk partition. But you don’t need to worry as you can restore data from deleted/lost partitions with ease.

To come over this problem, there are various tools available to restore lost partition. Restore Partition software is one of the best and reliable tools available for doing such tasks. Besides Windows operating system, this software also recovers volumes on Mac operating systems by making a deep scan of your Macintosh hard disk.

Below there are some of the scenarios where partition/volume might get delete or lost from hard disk drives.

  • While installing a new operating system on your computer, partitions of your computer may get deleted or lost.
  • In Windows environment, there are NTFS and FAT file systems. While changing the file system of the hard drive there are possibility of losing drive.
  • Using third party software’s in computer might affect your system in badly causing partition/volume to get lost.
  • Bad sectors on hard disk are a main reason behind the loss of hard drive volume.

In all the above cases, HDD partition on your system might get lost or damaged. Take care of these things to reduce further problems in future.

  • It is good to take regular backup of your files and folders so that you can recover them easily.
  • Try to use good and genuine tools on your Mac or Windows computer.

However, when you find partitions are missing or corrupted, use Restore Partition software. This software is built with advanced technology to retrieve data from RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 disk drives. This software will recover files and folders with alternate data stream attributes from a NTFS/HFS drive. Well-built algorithm of this software scans whole partition/volume and recovers data within it in just few steps. Restored files will be displayed in both "Data Type" and "File Type" view.

This is easy to use software, which requires not much of technical knowledge to carry out the process. This tool can even restore partitions on Mac with same ease. Read on more details about this if you are interested. This tool comes with attractive features that make recovery process even more effective. Preview option of this software allows you to see the files before you restore them to a data storage drive.

Features of Restore Partition Software

  • Restores data from inaccessible or deleted partitions
  • Allows you to restore partition table that got corrupted due to varoius errors.
  • Easily recovers data lost after disk partitioning error
  • Recover up to 300 types of files including spreadsheets, emails and documents
  • Option to create disc image file to skip bad sectors on hard disk
  • Provides "Save Recovery Session" option to avoid rescanning of hard drive
  • Allows you to restore NTFS partition which is the default file system in latest Windows operating systems such as Windows 10, Windows 8.1, etc. You can get more information about this topic by referring this page. http://www.restore-partition.com/ntfs.html

Recent Updates

Restore Photos: After a recent up gradation, this application is now more effective in recovery of different types of file. Besides partition recovery, you can also utilize this tool to restore photos on various scenarios. If you lose your important images from any drive, you can restore them easily using this application.

Rescue Formatted Partition: Now the software is empowered with smart auto scanning algorithms, to support its users to unformat and save lost files from NTFS, NTFS5, FAT, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+ hard drive partitions on Mac and Windows computers. So, just visit the link i.e. http://www.restore-partition.com/formatted.html

How Can I Make Use of this Tool?

Step 1: Launch Restore Partition software on your computer and select "Recover Partition/Drives" on the main screen, then select "Partition Recovery".

Restore Partition - Main Screen Partition Recovery

Figure A: Main Screen Partition Recovery

Step 2: Select the physical drive and click "Next". Scanning process will start and list of drives are displayed. Select the partition and click "Next".

How to Recover Partition- Select Drive

Figure B: Select Drive

Step 3: Use "Smart Scan" if you can’t find your file from normal scan. Then click "Preview" option to view the media files before restoring them.

Partition Recovery Tool - File Type View

Figure C: File Type View

Step 4: Save the recovered files to your computer.

Partition Restore - Save Files

Figure D: Save Files